Dosen dan Staf Jurusan Sastra Arab
Fakultas Sastra
Universitas Negeri Malang

Dr. Achmad Sultoni, M.Pd.I
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: achmad.sultoni.fs@um.ac.id
Interest: Islamic Education
Google Scholar
Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Achmad Tohe, M.A., Ph.D.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: achmad.tohe.fs@um.ac.id
Interest: Islamic Studies
Google Scholar
Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Dr. Ahmad Munjin Nasih, S.Pd., M.Ag. Designation: Associate Professor Email: munjin.nasih.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Islamic Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Ali Ma’sum, S.Pd., M.A. Designation: Assistant Professor Email: ali.masum.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language Education Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Dr. Hanik Mahliatussikah, M.Hum. Designation: Associate Professor Email: hanik.mahliatussikah.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language and Literature Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Dr. Ibnu Samsul Huda, S.S., M.A.
Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: ibnu.samsul.fs@um.ac.id
Interest: Arabic Language and Literature
Google Scholar
Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Prof. Dr. Imam Asrori, M.Pd. Designation: Professor Email: imam.asrori.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Dr. Irhamni, M.Pd. Designation: Assistant Professor Email: irhamni.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language Education Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Dr. Kholisin, M.Hum. Designation: Associate Professor Email: kholisin.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Linguistics Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Laily Maziyah, S.Pd., M.Pd. Designation: Assistant Professor Email: laily.maziyah.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Dr. Moch. Wahib Dariyadi, M.Pd. Designation: Lecturer Email: wahib.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Mochammad Rizal Ramadhan, S.Pd.I, M.Pd. Designation: Instructor Email: mochammad.ramadhan.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Islamic Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Prof. Dr. Moh. Ainin, M.Pd. Designation: Professor Email: moh.ainin.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Moh. Fauzan, S.Pd., M.Pd.I Designation: Lecturer Email: moh.fauzan.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Dr. Moh. Khasairi, M.Pd. Designation: Associate Professor Email: moh.khasairi.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Dr. Mohammad Ahsanuddin, M.Pd Designation: Associate Professor Email: mohammad.ahsanuddin.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Prof. Drs. Muhaiban Designation: Professor Email: muhaiban.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Dr. Muhammad Alfan, M.Pd. Designation: Assistant Professor Email: muhammad.alfan.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Muhammad Lukman Arifianto, S.S., M.A. Designation: Instructor Email: muhammad.arifianto.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language and Literature Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Dra. Nur Anisah Ridwan, M.Pd. Designation: Assistant Professor Email: nur.anisah.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language and Literature Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Dr. Nurhidayati, M.Pd. Designation: Associate Professor Email: nurhidayati.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Arabic Language Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Titis Thoriquttyas, M.Pd.I Designation: Lecturer Email: titis.thoriquttyas.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Islamic Education Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)

Prof. Dr. Yusuf Hanafi, M.Fil.I. Designation: Professor Email: yusuf.hanafi.fs@um.ac.id Interest: Islamic Education; Islamic Studies Google Scholar Curriculum Vitae (CV)